Contact Us

    Our Board elected at 33rd General Assembly, 25th of June 2021

     

    President

    Dr. Frank Thiel (Germany)

    German Mobile: +49 15678 425802 Mail: president.iatr@gmail.com

    1.Vice-President

    Jaroslav Camplik (Czech Republic)

    Czech Mobile: +42 420 605220242 Mail: camplik.jaroslav@gmail.com

    2.Vice-President

    Bernd Kramer (Germany) German Mobile: +49 176 78769426 Mail: kramer70@t-online.de

    Secretary

    Jiri Maly (Czech Republic)

    Czech Mobile: +420 723 370358 Mail: jirimaly69@seznam.cz

    Treasurer

    Johann Kuhn (Austria)

    Austrian Mobile: +43 664 9107493 Mail: johann.kuhn@aon.at

    Assessors

    Cosetta Olivier (Italy)

    Mail: oliviercosetta@gmail.com

     

    Jean Seinturier (France)

    French Mobile: +33 674 978288 Mail: seinturier.jean@wanadoo.fr

     

    Leo Part (Spain)

    Spain Mobile: +34 677 130442 Mail: maerosxuquer@gmail.com

     

    Mario Pallaruelo (Spain)

    Spain Mobile: +34 695 084981 Mail: mario.puya@hotmail.com

     

    Andrea Losso (Italy)

    English Mobile: +44 7940 555045 Mail: andrea.losso@gmail.com

    Auditor

    Hynek Hladik (Czech Republic) Czech Mobile: +420 602 272442 Mail: hladik.hynek@seznam.cz

    Auditor

    Martin Spreng (Germany)

    German Mobile: +49 175 2924239 Mail: martin.spreng@floesser-altensteig